and paste it in your website Deer 5001: Eric Clapton - Live at Royal Albert Hall - 2015-05-17


Eric Clapton - Live at Royal Albert Hall - 2015-05-17

Thanks tO inkyfingers
And All Friends For View My YouTube
Eric Clapton
Royal Albert Hall, London
17 May 2015


Eric Clapton, guitar, vocals 
Chris Stainton, electric piano 
Paul Carrack, organ, vocals
Nathan East, bass, vocals
Steve Gadd, drums 
Michelle John,backing vocals 
Sharon White, backing vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low, guitar on encore 


1. Somebody's knocking
2. Key to the highway
3. Pretending
4. Hoochie coochie man
5. Tell the truth
6. You are so beautiful
7. Can't find my way home
8. Drifting blues
9. Nobody knows you when you're down and out
10. Tears in heaven
11. Layla
12. Let it rain
13. Before you accuse me
14. Wonderful tonight
15. Crossroads Blues
16. Little Queen of Spades
17. Cocaine
18. High time we went

No comments: