and paste it in your website Deer 5001: Neil Young - Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre CA - 2015-07-09


Neil Young - Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre CA - 2015-07-09

Thans To zuma11
Neil Young
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, Colorado, USA
w/ Promise Of The Real

01.After The Gold Rush
02.Heart Of Gold
03.Long May You Run
04.Old Man
05.Mother Earth
06.Hold Back The Tears
07.Out On The Weekend
08.Unknown Legend
09.Peace Of Mind
10.Field Of Opportunity
11.Wolf Moon
12.Harvest Moon
14.Bad Fog Of Loneliness
15.Walk On
17.A Rock Star Bucks A Coffee Shop
18.People Want To Hear About Love
19.A New Day For Love
20.Down By The River
21.Workin' Man
22.Big Box
23.Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
24.Monsanto Years
25.Love And Only Love
26.If I Don't Know

Tour: 2015 Rebel Content Tour
Band: Promise Of The Real
Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, pump organ, harmonica
Lukas Nelson - electric guitar, vocals
Micah Nelson - electric guitar, electric charango, piano, vocals
Corey McCormick - bass, vocals
Anthony Logerfo - drums
Tato Melgar - percussion

No comments: