and paste it in your website Deer 5001: A-HA - Live Rock am Ring 2001


A-HA - Live Rock am Ring 2001

A-HA - Live Rock am Ring 2001

1. Intro
2. Minor Earth Major Sky
3. The Sun Never Shone That Day
4. I`ve Been Losing You
5. Manhattan Skyline
6. I wish I Cared
7. Cry Wolf
8. Mary Ellen Makes The Moment Count
9. Stay On These Roads
10. You`ll Never Get Over Me
11. Velvet
12. The Sun Always Shines On TV
13. The Living Daylights
14. Hunting High And Low
15. Summer Moved On
16. Crying In The Rain
17. Take On Me

Video: NTSC
Audio: AC3/448 Kbps/6 Ch

DVD Cover Included
links Free Download From FileFactoey
Download and Visit To New Web Blog Click here

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Many thanks for sharing this concert, much appreciated.