and paste it in your website Deer 5001: America - Infinity Music Hall Live 2014


America - Infinity Music Hall Live 2014

Infinity Music Hall Live 

Gerry Beckley - vocals, guitar, piano
Dewey Bunnell - vocals, guitar
Rich Campbell - bass, keyboards, vocals
Bill Worrell - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Ryland Steen - drums


01 interview
02 Tin Man 
03 You Can Do Magic 
04 Don’t Cross the River 
05 Daisy Jane 
06 Riverside 
07 Ventura Highway 
08 The Border 
09 Green Monkey 
10 I Need You 
11 Only in Your Heart 
12 Lonely People 
13 Sandman 
14 Sister Golden Hair 
15 A Horse with No Name 
16 closing credits - with California Dreamin’ 

Total Time: 00:55:35

DVD Info
DVD Size: DVD 5
Menu: Yes
Chapters (SongSelect): Yes
SoundMenu: Yes
AudioSetup: Yes (Audio 2 System (Option)): AC3/5.1 & AC3 Stereo)
DVD Made From HDTV: Yes (Excellence Video & Audio)
Video: NTSC/16:9 Widescreen
Audio1: AC3/448 Kbps/5.1 Ch
Audio2: AC3/448 Kbps/2 Ch

DVD Cover Included on The links Download
links Free Download From FileFactory Download Click here

No comments: